Double Agent

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Double Agent

  1. Debbie says:

    Within the land of fantasy I am all man. The total woman appears before my eyes and pure, unadulterated love ensues. Beyond the boundaries of time, limits and incomplete strengths, we live happily ever after. The bond that we share is just a stroke away; within the caverns of my mind, all is bliss. Hope is eternal and pleasure is immediate. Each time I log on, she is available; when I am spent, she disappears with the push of a button.

    With unveiled eyes, the scene changes. Those wet, warm sensations are but the attentions of man’s best friend. Mindlessly placing a cigarette to my lips and reaching for the Midas Touch zippo, last night’s can of elixir falls to the floor. Lighting up, I count my blessings as a sa perpetual and satisfied bachelor.

Leave a Reply

